10 Things You Should Consider When It Comes To Love And Relationships

Can’t agree with it more

Thought Catalog

In this day and age, I’m sure every one of us considers themselves relationship experts. Or at the very least we have a list of do’s and do not’s that we have compiled from a history of dating failures and successes. Here is what I consider 10 of the most important things to keep in mind while playing the relationship game.
“We’re all fools,” said Clemens, “all the time. It’s just we’re a different kind each day. We think, I’m not a fool today. I’ve learned my lesson. I was a fool yesterday but not this morning. Then tomorrow we find out that, yes, we were a fool today too. I think the only way we can grow and get on in this world is to accept the fact we’re not perfect and live accordingly.” ― Ray Bradbury, The Illustrated Man

ShutterstockShutterstock

[tc-related post=”315226″]

1. Be Yourself.

I know the idea is…

View original post 1,326 more words

Leave a Reply

